you, and just will be you

u means everything to me

I just don’t wanna give u dream or promises, that I don’t know when it’ll be come true.

I just keep it all inside my heart, as my pray.

Or, should I make it explicit as U want?

It’s hard for me, giving a fake dreams or promises, or I can’t reach my giving dreams or prooving my promises to you as my beloved, because I have already died.

I just wanna makes my dreams with you, you’re my trully best friend, … when I have a best friend why should I need somebody else.

Leave a Reply

