My Confession

Your Smile Brings Light Into My Days
The Tought Of You ,Warms My Night
To Hold You In My Arms ,
Even In My Dreams It Feels So Right
Loving You

You Never See The Way I Look Into Your yes
You Never Realize The Love I Feel nside
Pain And Sorrow That Haunted Me ,
Cause Words Iโ€™ve Left Unsaid To You

Now You Found Someone Else To Love
Deep In My Heart, My Love Wonโ€™t Fade Away
To Hold U In My Arms
Even In My Dreams It Feels So Right Loving You

credit title : Afgan Syah Reza

My Confession

6 thoughts on “My Confession

  1. indah says:

    quw suka am cmua lg na afgan

    dan lg na yg sadis lge bner2 sdang quw alami
    mk na quw g pnah bsan ngednger la itu

  2. saLs says:

    What an AMAZING song ! I always hear it before I go to sleep.. It makes me remember the one I love but I really can’t tell him๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    I love your songs๐Ÿ™‚

  3. uchi says:

    gila….!!!lirik lagu my confessioNnya sedddddih….baNgeTzzz…jaDi peNgeN naNgiS,,,hiKz,,,hikz,,,apaLagi uDah tau asaL usuL laGunya,,jaDi taMbaH seDddiH,,,,kLu gax saLah lagu nie dibikin pas SMA yawh??kataNya,,dibikin dibelakaNg buku maThnya,,buaT,,,,,someone,,,he…he…bener gak??kisaH di Lagu my confessioN nie,,saMa deH ma akU seKaraNg,,he,,,he,,,( curhaT coLongaN!!)…buaT afghaN chaYooo,,,moga tambaH ganteNg azzza yawh…..

Leave a Reply

